Thurs. Oct. 18, 2018

Get tests signed.

Get Calendars signed

No School Tomorrow:)


Wed. Oct. 17, 2018

Spell. - Menu choice 3. Test Tomorrow

Scholastic Orders due Tomorrow


Tues. Oct. 16, 2018

Spell.- Day 2 menu choice

Fri. Oct. 12, 2018

Attend Mass

Get Calendars signed.

Library books due Monday.

Thurs. Oct. 11, 2018

Spell. - menu choice 4. Test tomorrow

lesson 4

Eng. - Noun test tomorrow

Wed. Oct. 10, 2018

Spell. - Menu choice day 3

Math- pgs. 117-118

Eng- Nouns test Friday.

Tues. Oct. 9, 2018

Spell. Menu choice day 2

Math- pgs. 111-112

Mon. Oct. 8, 2018

Spell. - Menu choice day 1 lesson 4 (R.N. pg 46)

Math- pgs. 103-104

Get Tests Signed

Fall Fundraiser Turn in Day Tomorrow.

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Attend Mass

Get Calendars signed

Library Books due Mon.

Fall Fundraiser orders due Tues.

Thurs. Oct. 4, 2018

Math- pgs. 97-98


Wed. Oct. 3, 2018

Religion- Test tomorrow! Study chapter 2 notes in study book.

Tues. Oct. 2, 2018

Math- pgs 91-92

Mon. Oct. 1, 2018

Math- pgs. 83-84

Reminder- Fall fundraiser orders due tom