Please use this page to contact St Martins with any school related enquiries.

St Martin' s C of E Primary School (Cornwall),

Lake Lane,

Liskeard, Cornwall,

PL14 3DE

Call: 01579 344042

Head of School - Mrs Holly Bridges


Telephone: 01579 344042

Administration Assistant - Mrs Susanna Hatherley


Telephone: 01579 344042

Administration Assistant - Mrs Gemma Bourne


Telephone: 01579 344042

School SENCo (Special Educational Needs Coordinator) - Mrs Louise Collins


Telephone: 01579 344042

Askel Veur, The Diocese of Truro - Contact information

The St Barnabas Multi Academy Trust (MAT) was established in December 2013 under the umbrella of 'Askel Veur', the Diocese of Truro Academies Company. We currently have six schools in our MAT - St Martin's, Quethiock, St Nicolas, Millbrook, Braddock and Antony School. For further information about our Sponsor, Askel Veur, the Diocese of Truro, please click here.

Address -

The Diocese of Truro,

Church House,

Woodlands Court,

Truro Business Park, Threemilestone,

Truro TR4 9NH

Telephone 01872 274 351.