Sponne Sixth Form

Sponne Sixth Form is a highly successful learning environment. The majority of our Year 11 students continue with their education with us and we also attract a large number of applications from external students.

Our students are very well supported by the Sixth Form Team and we pride ourselves on our ‘open door’ policy and accessible nature.

Meet the Sixth Form Team

Sixth Form Leadership Team

Mr Hancock - SLT for Sixth Form

Miss Whitmore - Head of Sixth Form

Mr John - Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Freer - Sixth Form Administrator

Miss Elliott - Sixth Form Study Support Mentor

Sixth Form Tutors

Year 13 Year 12 Support Tutors

Ms Noble Miss Wood Mr Phillips

Mr Notley Mrs Ward Mr Gallagher

Mrs Nelson Mrs Leeding

Mr Gercs Mr MacPahil

Mrs Cameron-Wyatt Mr Sycamore-Howe

Mrs Harrison Mrs Rowlands

Sixth Form Student Leadership Team

Head Prefect

  • Isabella Alphonso

  • Hayden Jelley

Assistant Head Prefect

  • Caitlin Ellis

  • Megan Edhouse

Click for more information about us

Sixth Form Prefects

Year 13 Year 12

Oliver Adams Charlie Abbitt

James Annesley Holly Brace

Nell Bellenger Joe Furlong

Harry Coyne Lucy Minns

Erin Donnelly Henry Munro

Max Jordan Seb Nelson

Annabelle Luntz Francesca O'Dell

Daisy McLoughlin Lucy Owen

Annabel Monk Maddie Pritchett

Annick Rakkar Alex Weremiuk

Georgina Rook Joe Dolan