Hopkins County Shared Service Arrangement

100 Craig Street

Sulphur Springs, Texas 75428

Phone: (903) 885-7277 Fax: (903) 439-2955

Hopkins County SSA serves four school districts in the Hopkins County area.

School Districts served:

Saltillo ISD

Sulphur Bluff ISD

North Hopkins ISD

Miller Grove ISD

"Every student can learn just not on the same day or in the same way."

-George Evans