Staff Directory

Stan Osborne, RTSBA

Chief Financial Officer - Ext. 1292

stanley.osborne@southsideisd.org

Sharon Cardenas

Secretary to CFO - Ext. 3547

sharon.cardenas@southsideisd.org

Connie Moreno

Controller - Ext. 5113

maria.moreno@southsideisd.org

Dalia De Leon

Accountant - Ext. 5127

dalia.deleon@southsideisd.org

Debra Rodriguez

Payroll Supervisor - Ext. 5126

debra.rodriguez@southsideisd.org

Sonia Garcia

Payroll Clerk - Ext. 3524

sonia.garcia@southsideisd.org

Vangie Gamboa (A-K)

Accounts Payable - Ext. 5111

vangie.gamboa@southsideisd.org

Gloria Huizar (L-Z)

Accounts Payable - Ext. 5114

gloria.huizar@southsideisd.org

Rebecca Gonzalez

Accounts Receivable - Ext. 5115

rebecca.gonzalez@southsideisd.org

Paula Perez

Purchasing Agent - Ext. 5128

paula.perez@southsideisd.org

JoAnn Garcia

Purchasing Clerk - Ext. 1099

joann.garcia@southsideisd.org

Roberto Garcia

Warehouse Lead - Ext. 3805

roberto.garcia@southsideisd.org

Joseph Alaniz

Warehouse Clerk - Ext. 4077

joseph.alaniz@southsideisd.org