Socorro Schools

  1. Socorro High School
  2. Sarracino Middle School
  3. Zimmerly Elementary School
  4. Parkview Elementary School
  5. Midway Elementary School
  6. San Antonio Elementary School
  7. Cottonwood Valley Charter

The Socorro Consolidated School District serves the city of Socorro and the nearby communities of San Antonio, Lemitar and Polvadera. It is comprised of four elementary schools, a middle school and a high school. In addition, Cottonwood Valley Charter School offers families a public-school alternative for kindergarten through eighth grade.