Note: All Students must use their @stu.smuhsd.org email address to access Canvas.

If a family member or guardian needs technical assistance, please contact the person below based on the student's school:

  • Aragon- Michaela Pisaro, mpisaro@smuhsd.org

  • Burlingame - Brittney Otero, botero@smuhsd.org

  • Capuchino - Anna Lapid, alapid@smuhsd.org

  • Hillsdale - Preet Dutta, hdutta@smuhsd.org

  • Mills - Lyndsey Schlax, lschlax@smuhsd.org

  • Peninsula - Carlos Nolasco, cnolasco@smuhsd.org

  • San Mateo - Jasmin Causor, jcausor@smuhsd.org and Parveen Rahman, prahman@smuhsd.org