TEAM TITAN

Friday, December 11 is a Virtual Learning Day! It is a White Day. Use your regular ELA/Math Zoom link or Social Studies/Science Zoom link. See the "Virtual Learning Days" schedule under the "Schedules" tab above.

English/ Language Arts - Michaela Ware mware@sksd-ri.net

Mathematics - Cynthia Pinkerton cpinkerton@sksd-ri.net

Science - Valerie Light vlight@sksd-ri.net

Social Studies - Maria Hunter mhunter@sksd-ri.net

Special Education - Jenn Blessing jblessing@sksd-ri.net

UA TEACHERS - FIRST QUARTER

Art - Holly Harrington hharrington@sksd-ri.net

Spanish - Libby Berke eberke@sksd-ri.net

Outdoor Games - Andy Bean abean@sksd-ri.net

PE & Health - Scott Benford sbenford@sksd-ri.net