TEAM TITAN

English Language Arts - Michaela Ware mware@sksd-ri.net

Mathematics - Cynthia Pinkerton cpinkerton@sksd-ri.net

Science - Valerie Light vlight@sksd-ri.net

Social Studies - Maria Hunter mhunter@sksd-ri.net

Homeroom/IB - Libby Berke eburke@sksd-ri.net

Homeroom/IB - Shannon Stanton sstanton@sksd-ri.net

Homeroom/IB - Tivia Edge tedge@sksd-ri.net

School Supplies for 2019-2020 School Year

*Supplies will need to be replenished throughout the year*

ELA - composition notebook, assorted sticky notes, earbuds/headphones compatible with laptop, pens and pencils

Math - 1-1/2" 3-Ring Binder, 4 Dividers, Loose leaf paper, Pencils, Dry Erase Markers, Dry Erase Eraser, Earbuds/Headphones compatible with laptop

Science - composition notebook, folder for keeping loose papers (or share a part of the Social Studies binder), pens and pencils, earbuds for laptop use.

Social Studies - 1/2" to 1" 3-ring binder, loose leaf paper, pencils, pens (black or blue), earbuds/headphones compatible with laptop Optional- colored pencils, markers, scissors, ruler