TEAM TITAN

English Language Arts - Michaela Ware mware@sksd-ri.net

Mathematics - Cynthia Pinkerton cpinkerton@sksd-ri.net

Science - Valerie Light vlight@sksd-ri.net

Social Studies - Maria Hunter mhunter@sksd-ri.net

Homeroom/IB - Libby Berke eberke@sksd-ri.net

Homeroom/IB - Shannon Stanton sstanton@sksd-ri.net

Homeroom/IB - Tivia Edge tedge@sksd-ri.net

Office Hours for Distance Learning 2020

Ware 9:00-9:30

Pinkerton Math 8 10:00 - 10:30

Accelerated 10:30 - 11:00

Light 8:45 - 9:15

Hunter 9:30 - 10:00

Stanton

Berke 10-10:30

Edge 10 - 10:30