Saturn

Our Team Members

Kate Arruda (math) karruda@sksd-ri.net

Valerie Light (science) vlight@sksd-ri.net

Eric Towle (social studies) etowle@sksd-ri.net

Kristen Precious (ELA) kprecious@sksd-ri.net

Supporting Team Members

Deanna Abbondanza dabbondanza@sksd-ri.net

Lisa Bergeron lbergeron@sksd-ri.net

Saturn Homework Page