Team Freedom

Our Team Members

Kate Arruda (math) karruda@sksd-ri.net

Valerie Light (science) vlight@sksd-ri.net

Gerik Girard (social studies) ggirard@sksd-ri.net

Elizabeth Ferguson (ELA) eferguson@sksd-ri.net

Supporting Team Members

Kristen Gilbride kgilbride@sksd-ri.net

Jennifer Blessing jblessing@sksd-ri.net

Nightly Homework

Freedom Homework Page