Paul Ziemann

Principal Investigator
Ph.D. in Chemistry, Penn State, 1991
paul.ziemann@colorado.edu

Doug Day

Research Scientist
Ph.D. in Chemistry, University of California - Berkeley, 2003
douglas.day@colorado.edu

Demetrios Pagonis

Graduate Student
B.S. in Chemistry, Davidson College, 2013
Demetrios.Pagonis@colorado.edu

Megan Caflin

Megan Claflin

Graduate Student
B.S. Chemistry, ACS
Minnesota State University, Mankato, 2013 megan.claflin@colorado.edu

Lucas Algrim

Lucas Algrim

Graduate Student
M.S. Chemistry, California State University, Fresno, 2013
lucas.algrim@colorado.edu

Julia Bakker-Arkema

Julia Bakker-Arkema

Graduate Student
B.A. Chemistry, Carleton College, 2014
Julia.Bakkerarkema@colorado.edu

Zachary Finewax

Zachary Finewax

Graduate Student
B.S. in Chemistry, University of Toronto, 2012
zachary.finewax@colorado.edu


Allison Davis

Graduate Student
B.S. Park University, Chemistry Minor: Mathematics allison.davis-1@colorado.edu

Benjamin Deming

Graduate Student
B.S.: Chemistry, UMass Amherst benjamin.deming@colorado.edu

Marla DeVault

Graduate Student
B.S.: Chemistry, Macalester College marla.devault@colorado.edu


Anne Handschy

Lab Assistant
anne.handschy@colorado.edu