Reviews / Testimonies

Write your review in any of these locations you choose. 
Thank you again for using us! 


Thank you for for checking us out. We know how important and some times nerve racking it is to rely on just a little bit of information when you want to trust something or someone so much. Our staff here, are communicators, we share and discuss the sometimes hard to discuss stuff. We work closely with all our clients and we pride ourselves on being available to them when they need us. 

On LinkedIn

posted Jul 20, 2013, 4:37 PM by Marland Love   [ updated Jul 20, 2013, 4:44 PM ]

Derrick LewisIndependent Wireless Marketing

"I have hired Marland Love on a few situations, and he has always helped me with my online services anyone looking to hire him you need to contact him right away. He has been on time and the services were excellent. I was really stuck on my web page and had all sorts of software conflict and he stepped me through what to do and went in web page and sorted all the problems out. Nice job Marland and thanks again." See the review on Linked In

On LinkedIn

posted Nov 12, 2011, 12:23 PM by Marland Love   [ updated Jul 20, 2013, 4:43 PM ]

Jane Elzy has recommended your work as Owner at Your Virtual Worker Online.

Jane Elzy"Marland has been a God send to me, otherwise I would not have a websight. He keeps me on track and makes wonderful suggestions. I highly recommend anyone with a new or existing business hire him for web services, you won't regret it!" Service Category: Graphic/Web Designer Year first hired: 2009 (hired more than once) Top Qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative (see her review on LinkedIn.com)

On Propadoo.com

posted Nov 9, 2011, 1:17 PM by Marland Love

From: Daniel Brown

Marland is a big asset to my business, I am I little business with very high exceptions, And he is helping me meet my goals..

On Google.com

posted Oct 19, 2011, 10:49 PM by Marland Love

William ‎ - Oct 20, 2011
Fantastic help understanding the intricacies of the web world! 

On Propadoo.com

posted Oct 19, 2011, 12:53 PM by Marland Love

From: Linda Halldelete

Marland has helped me when I have been stuck putting together my website. He has been there answering questions just when I needed him. Thanks so much. Linda Hall, Midwest Holistic Wellness


Marland (R.I.C.S.)  Reviews and Client Testimonials

On Propadoo.com

posted Oct 19, 2011, 12:52 PM by Marland Love

From: Debbie OttenbreitdeleteMake Favorite

Marland is helping me build my website and help educate me at the same time. His communication skills, creativity, knowledge and patience is abundant! Skype, phone, facebook, email, texting are just a few of the ways to stay in touch to get the job done. With all of these quatlities and modes of communication it is a "win" "win" situation. I highly recommend Marland to help get you and your business in touch with everyone! Debbie Ottenbreit


Marland (R.I.C.S.)  Reviews and Client Testimonials

On Propadoo.com

posted Oct 19, 2011, 12:50 PM by Marland Love   [ updated Oct 19, 2011, 12:51 PM ]

Christina-van-aertFrom: Christina Van AErtdeleteMake Favorite

"Marland is very resourceful and his knowledge is invaluable. Virtual online is a great resource to use for any business and it's wonderful having someone as good as Marland be there anytime you need him. His services are efficient, effective and affordable. The payment structure is very easy to use as well. Thank you."


Marland (R.I.C.S.)  Reviews and Client Testimonials

On Propadoo.com

posted Oct 19, 2011, 12:50 PM by Marland Love

CaroFrom: carolinedeleteMake Favorite

Marland is reliable, so much so that he is even available to us in Europe despite the time difference. He has helped many people and myself in several aspects. I certainly recommend his service! and would like to add that he is an excellent person! Caroline Schneider - Spain


Marland (R.I.C.S.)  Reviews and Client Testimonials

 

On Propadoo.com

posted Oct 19, 2011, 12:48 PM by Marland Love

13adb56From: Kevin RousedeleteMake Favorite

My name is Kevin Rouse and I host a event called BIG CITY JAZZ Marland built and maintanes the Website, I've gotten so many compliments on the site and whenever I need Marland to update the site which is very often due to the event being weekly Marland always takes care of this in a timely manner with a great attitude. I would and have recommeded his services to anyone looking for this type of service. Thank you Marland


Marland (R.I.C.S.)  Reviews and Client Testimonials


On Propadoo.com

posted Oct 19, 2011, 12:46 PM by Marland Love

From: DerrickdeleteMake Favorite

From Derrick Lewis I am from Philadelphia area one night I was stuck and had no idea what to do and I instant messaged Marlandlove, and he came to the rescue right away. I am computer literate but I needed step by step so I had him to call me it was easier then I expected he made this seem so simple next time I will contact him instead of trying to sort things out myself I ended up getting help with-in 5 minutes instead of that hour I was wasting trying to help and do everything myself. Thanks again Marlandlove

Marland (R.I.C.S.)  Reviews and Client Testimonials

1-10 of 11