Announcements‎ > ‎

ASUW Endorsements

posted Apr 16, 2012, 11:04 AM by Young Democrats
Congratulations to the 8 candidates that YDUW endorsed for next year's ASUW Board of Directors, thanks to all the candidates who participated in our forum, and thanks to all the audience members who attended and asked questions!

The endorsed candidates are:
President: Michelle Nance
Vice President: William Dow
Director of University Affairs: Ada Waelder
Director of Policy and Procedures: Brian Moe
Director of Programming: Orion Donovan-Smith
Director of Community Relations: Emily Wittman
Director of Diversity Efforts: Jennifer Gibbons
Director of Communications: Karen Maniraho