Yarnell Hill Report


           
Yarnell Hill Report   Yarnell Hill Briefing VideoFrequently Asked Questions Press Kit 
Click here Click hereClick here Click here 

Yarnell Hill Briefing Video


The Arizona State Forestry Division announced that a Serious Accident Investigation report of the Yarnell Hill Fire fatalities is complete. 

The official report will be released on this site.  You will be able to download the report and other information linked here on Saturday, September 28, 2013 at 10:00 am Arizona/MST (Alaska 9:00am, Pacific 10:00am, MDT 11:00am, Central 12:00pm, Eastern 1:00pm).

A press conference is planned Saturday, September 28 at 10:00am Arizona/MST to help facilitate a question and answer session regarding findings referenced in the report.  We are recommending that members of the public visit Arizona media outlets for coverage, information and opportunities to watch.

The report will also be available on these (hyper-linked) sites.