Honorary Members

We have three members of the Yankeetown Fire Department who are Honorary Members. They would include Alan Wangler, Charles Christmas, and Jon Lockyear. All three of these gentleman have put in countless hours for the fire department and have fulfilled many duties in their time of an active member. Alan and Charlie are charter members, which means they have been on the department from the time it opened doors.