For Referees‎ > ‎

WV League Referee Assignor Contacts

Revised:  7/17/17


 DISTRICT 1   WV District Map >>
 Counties: Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan & Pendleton + bordering counties in MD
 League  Assignor   Email   League Website 
 EPIC - Eastern Panhandle Inter County
 (Recreational & Travel)
 Henry House  asoaassigner@gmail.com  Website >>
 Morgan Co. Soccer League
   -Morgan Co. Soccer League (Recreational)
   -Tri-County Soccer Club (Travel)
 
 Randy Beal
 Henry House
 
 randyl.beal@wellsfargomerchantservicesllc.com
 
asoaassigner@gmail.com
 
 Website >>
 Website >>
 Mountaintop Soccer Assoc. (Oakland, MD)  William Ashby
 Ken Jordan
 wsashby@cebridge.net
 mountaintopmaple@gmail.com
 Website >>
 Potomac Highlands Soccer League  Henry House  asoaassigner@gmail.com  Website >>
 South Berkeley Soccer  Henry House
 asoaassigner@gmail.com  Website >>
 
 DISTRICT 2   WV District Map >>
 Counties: Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio & Wetzel + bordering counties in OH
 League  Assignor   Email   League Website 
 Brooke Co. Soccer Club  Trinity Rouse  tdrouse@hotmail.com  
 Marshall Co. Soccer Club  Michael Kolb  mcsc-assignor@comcast.net  Website >>
 St. Clairsville Area Soccer  Kate Banks  k_banks@comcast.net  Website >>
 Tri-State United Rotary Youth Soccer
   -NPYSA Force (Travel)
 Marc Dalton
 Bob Kolanko
 mdalton2004@comcast.net
 r.kolanko@comcast.net
 Website >>
 Website >>
 Upper Hancock Youth Soccer League
   -New Manchester FC (Travel)
 Tim Ridgway  tbridgway@comcast.net  Website >>
 Website >>
 Wheeling Area Soccer Association
   -FC Wheeling (Travel)
 Joseph Spangler
 jspangs@hotmail.com  Website >>
 
 DISTRICT 3   WV District Map >>
 Counties: Barbour, Braxton, Doddridge, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker & Upshur
 League  Assignor   Email   League Website 
 Barbour County   Phillip Perkins  phillip14.army@gmail.com  Website >>
 Braxton County Soccer  Elizabeth Anderson   dazed_0327@yahoo.com  Website >>
 Marion Co. Youth Soccer Assoc
   -MCYSA (Recreational)
   -Marion FC (Travel)
 
 Josh Wilson
 Sonya Hedrick
 
 referees@marionsoccer.org
 sonya7396@me.com
 
 Website >>
 Website >>
 Mountaineer United Soccer Club
 (Recreational, Travel & Adult)
 Whitey McDaniel
 Doug Sharpe
 whiteymac@gmail.com
 doug.sharpe@muscwv.com
 Website >>
 North Central League (NCL)



 NCL - Bridgeport Soccer Club  Chris Casto  ccasto44@gmail.com  Website >>
 NCL - Mountain State Soccer (Travel)  Chris Casto  ccasto44@gmail.com  Website >>
 NCL - Central WV  Jason McClain  jasonmcclain@gmail.com  Website >>
 NCL - Fury Soccer Club (Travel)  Beth Noss  enoss09@yahoo.com  Website >>
 NCL - Lewis County Soccer  Kevin Nicholson  knicholson77@gmail.com  Website >>
 NCL - Shinnston  Brian Parrish  bpparrish@gmail.com  Website >>
 Preston Co. Soccer  Beth Noss  enoss09@yahoo.com  Website >>
 Randolph County
   -Seneca Soccer
   -Upper Valley Soccer League
 
 Tim Jones
 ---
 
 m.timjones@gmail.com
 ---
 
 Website >>
 ---
 Taylor Co Soccer Club  Joey Haddix  joey.haddix@ryanenv.com   Website >>
 Upshur County Youth Soccer
   -Mid-State Soccer Club (Travel)
 Kevin Nicholson  knicholson77@gmail.com  Website >>
 Website >>
 
 DISTRICT 4  WV District Map >>
 Counties:  Boone, Cabell, Clay, Kanawha, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, Putnam & Wayne
 League  Assignor   Email   League Website 
 Huntington YMCA
   -WV Futbol Club (Travel)
 Ted Ferrell
 Travis Callihan
 atferrell@aol.com
 travis.callihan@marshall.edu
 Website >>
 Website >>
 Kanawha Valley Soccer League (KVSL)
   -Charleston FC (Travel)


 Website >>
 Website >>
 KVSL - Charleston Metro Soccer Club  Cody Freas  matthewfreas@yahoo.com  Website >>
 KVSL - Elk River Soccer Club  Scott Abbott
 Scott Menefee
 scottabbott@ymail.com
 smenefee@rideonkrt.com 
 Website >>
 KVSL - Great Teays Soccer Club  Bryan Shepherd
 Bill Bragg
 djshepherd915@gmail.com
 wkb@goodwingoodwin.com
 Website >>
 KVSL - Kanawha Valley United  Bill Bragg
 Bryan Shepherd
 wkb@goodwingoodwin.com
 djshepherd915@gmail.com
 Website >>
 KVSL - Riverside Soccer Club  Chris Romaca  chris.romaca@gmail.com   Website >>
 KVSL - Sissonville Soccer Club  Dennis Carney  dennis@asapwv.com  Website >>
 KVSL - So. Charleston / Dunbar Soccer Club  David Bromley  dave@quantumsportscenter.com  Website >>
 KVSL - So. Hills Soccer Club  Mark Glover  mglover5447@gmail.com  Website >>
 KVSL - West Side Soccer Club  Cody Freas  matthewfreas@yahoo.com  Website >>
 Lincoln County Soccer     Travis Long  travis.e.long@wv.gov   Website >>
 Southern WV Adult Soccer League  David Bromley  dave@quantumsportscenter.com  Website >>
 Wayne County Youth Soccer League
   -APEX Soccer Club (Travel)
   -Xcel Futbal Club (Travel)
 ---    Website >>
 Website >>
 Website >>
 
 DISTRICT 5   WV District Map >>
 Counties:  Fayette, Greenbrier, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Summers, Webster & Wyoming
 League  Assignor   Email   League Website 
 Fayette Co
   -Oak Hill
   -New Haven
 
 Howard Petschler
 Scott Wilson
 
 ifc@aol.com
 swilson@k12.wv.us
 Website >>
 
 Website >>
 Greenbrier Youth Soccer League
   -Northern Greenbrier
   -Spa City
   -Union
 Shannon Shanklin  sajshanklin99@yahoo.com  
 Website >>
 Website >>
 Website >>
 Mercer Co. - East River
   -Recreational
   -East River Soccer Club (Travel)
 
 Randall Bailey
 April Dye
 
 baileyre@frontiernet.net
 michelledye05@hotmail.com
 Website >>
 Summersville Youth Soccer (Nicholas Co.)  Eric Gadd 
 Scott Wilson
 gadderic56@gmail.com
 swilson@k12.wv.us
 Website >>
 Pocahontas County Youth Soccer League  Cully McCurdy  rimelmgr@yahoo.com  Website >> 
 Raleigh County
   -Big Bear Youth Soccer League
   -Legacy FC (Travel)
   -Southern WV Fusion (Travel)
   -YMCA of Southern WV Youth Soccer
 
 Rob Hylton
 ---
 Scott Wilson
 Jason Logan
 
 contact@bigbearyouthsoccerleague.com
 ---
 swilson@k12.wv.us 
 
jason.logan@ymcaswv.com
 
 Website >>
 Website >>
 Website >>
 Website >>
 Summers County (SWV King's Warriors)
 Jonathan Windle  funnyman009@aol.com
 Webster County  Brandon Moll  revmollumc@gmail.com   
 
 DISTRICT 6   WV District Map >>
 Counties:  Calhoun, Gilmer, Jackson, Mason, Pleasants, Ritchie, Roane, Tyler, Wirt & Wood
 League  Assignor   Email   League Website 
 Jackson County Soccer
   -Ravenswood Soccer
   -Ripley Youth Soccer
 
 Jeff Cox
 Sherri Stahlman
 
 wvhunter@gmail.com
 rysclub@yahoo.com
 
 Website >>
 Website >>
 KVSL - FC Ripley  Jeff Cox  wvhunter@gmail.com  Website >>
 Mason Co. Soccer League  Stephen Frum  stephenfrum@hotmail.com  Website >>
 PATCH - Spencer  ---  ---  
 West Central Soccer Association
   -Parkersburg
   -Tri-C
   -Vienna
   -Williamstown
   -River Valley Soccer Club (Travel)
 Renee Ingram  rsgj18@hotmail.com  Website >>