The results for Sunday 22nd Oct 2017  are as follows,
class 1 1st Don Williams.  2nd Dave Cobb. 3rd Stewart Tubbs.
class 2  1st Frank Colborne. 2nd. Michael Symonds. 3rd Nick Rymer.
class 3a.  1st Desmond Jenkin. 2nd Julian Prior. 3rd Andrew Neave.
class 3b.  1st Pete Legg. 2nd John Harris. 3rd Luke Phillips.
Special awards. Novice Richard Bawden. Under 21  Jack Davis.  Ferguson tankard Giles Persey. Champion of the day  Desmond Jenkin.
My thanks go to all who made the day go so well, shame about the weather, we did have a bit of mud !
Next match will be at Boweswaine on Sat 24 Feb 2018.  Hope to see you all then.  Ragards Mike.