Contact Us

You can contact us by either filling out the form below or emailing us directly (it may be easier to email us directly until I figure out how to actually view the form-results).

Frank Schaeffer, -- Club President
Sandy Matthias, -- Club Vice President, MSM Director
Ben Brown and Steve Kerzel, -- Club Webmasters, BVHM Co-Director(Ben)
Chris Reese, -- Club Vice President, Race Director, Twilight Series Director
Liuda Galinaitis, -- Club Treasurer, WDF 5K Director, Pleasant Valley 4-mi Director, Twilight Series Director