To learn more about Ginger, 
check out her Profile or
 Click the Links Below

Back to Writer's Jokes

Ginger Edwards profile

Ginger Edwards
Read excerpts from The Darkness Comes, a speculative, adventure novel about dragons, wizards, power, good and evil. There is an article about speculative fiction, poems, and two free children’s tooth fairy stories to download.

Ginger Edwards Home
If home is where the heart is then here is family and pets, sculpture/art, writing and the wonderful people met along life’s the way.

Sculptures Place
Bronze and clay fantasy sculptures of dragons, unicorns, mermaids, seahorses, original masks, unique ceramic jewelry, and ceramic skulls.

Short Speculative Stories
Short Speculative Stories is a collection of fantasy, scifi, horror and speculative stories by Ginger Edwards that leads the reader into unknown realms.

Skulls 4 You
One-of-a-kind ceramic skulls from the catacombs, the forsaken, the rogues, and the fabled skulls. There are decorated skulls, mini skulls, carved skulls and personalized skulls.

Computer Tips 4 Writers
This tutorial for writers can make writing easier and faster allowing the writer more time to create with less frustration. Included are tips and quotes.

Sources 4 Writers
Great internet resources for writers covering agents, editors, publishers, calendars, dictionaries, encyclopedias, grammar & punctuation, history, legal help, maps, money, translators, articles on writing and more.

The Darkness Comes
The DARKNESS COMES is a speculative fictional novel of good and evil by Ginger Edwards, with dragons and wizards bonded by the Dragon’s Mark. This is the first book in the Dragon’s Mark series. Links.

A speculative novel by Ginger Edwards about the last dragon’s war. Fyregon is the second book in the Dragon’s Mark series of dragons and wizards, winning, not losing. Links.

Foo Wizard
Foo Wizard is a modern day speculative fiction novel by Ginger Edwards about the last dragon, his WWll P-38 Lightning pilot wizard, and a granddaughter. Photos of the P-38 and links to “Glacier Girl”.

Dragon’s Mark novels
About the Dragon’s Mark series by author Ginger Edwards of fantasy, adventure, dragons and wizards, good, and evil. The first novel is The Darkness Comes, the next is Fyregon, and the third book is Foo Wizard.

Ginger Edwards site
The work of Ginger Edwards, author of speculative/fantasy books and stories, sculptor of clay and bronze, original ceramic skulls and jewellery, links.

Ginger Edwards writer
What is Speculative Fiction by Ginger Edwards with links to spec/fic websites with advice, and how to write spec fic.

Speculative Fiction
All about specfic and its unlimited possibilities and infinite imagination which includes sifi, fantasy, horror and much more.

4E and Me
When I met Forrest J Ackerman, ‘Forry’, in 1983 is a tribute to the man with links about his life and death.

Dragon Dialogues
DRAGON DIALOGUES by Ginger Edwards is a collection of dragon dialogs, monologues, poems, thoughts and lots of great dragon images.

Senior Moments Chat Board
A bulletin board to share the moments in our lives, resources, interests, experiences, advice, jokes, web sites and more.

Writer’s Jokes
Here there are jokes about writers, writing, books, editors, publishers and links to web sites on writing jokes.

Ginger Edwards, author MySpace
A MySpace full of stuff including a poem about daughters, Randa, Rhonda, Rae Ann and Merlina René.

Ginger, Ginger, Ginger MySpace
Writing and art, family, favorite quotes, plays, music and movies.

Skulls Space
A skull side show of original ceramic skulls, skulls dancing the Cancan, and the poem, ‘Lines Inscribed Upon A Cup Formed From A Skull’ by Lord Byron.

Some of My Favorite Things
Find recipes for cakes & cookies, images of dragons, wizards, angels, fairies, cats, dogs, wolves, dragonflies, etc., and lots of links.

Ginger Edwards’ links
Great links to great websites.

Ginger's Images & Ginger's Images 2
Hundreds of great assorted images