Home‎ > ‎Updates‎ > ‎

Thesz/Tragos Hall of Fame - Class of 2018

posted Aug 1, 2018, 6:20 PM by Wrestling Scout
Image result for Booker T thesz tragosThis past weekend, the National Wrestling Hall of Fame in Waterloo, Iowa recognized the members of its Professional Wrestling Hall.  

George Tragos Award - Ben Askren 
Lou Thesz Award - Booker T
Frank Gotch Award - Bruiser Brody
Living inductee - Dan Severn
Posthumous inductee - Owen Hart
Jim Melby Award - Koji Miyamoto