Home‎ > ‎Updates‎ > ‎

Copa Antonio Peña (2007-2019)

posted Oct 20, 2019, 6:41 PM by Wrestling Scout
Heroes Inmortales IX.png
Two years after the death of AAA founder, Antonio Peña, the company held its first Héroes Inmortales card.  Part of the annual card is the Copa Antonio Peña.  Although it has changed from tournament to torneo cibernetico to gauntlet matches to battle royals, it is a featured match and been won by top stars or rising stars.

2007 - Charly Manson defeated Konnan
2008 - El Mesías defeated Dark Cuervo
2009 - Cibernético won a battle royal eliminating Konan Big
2010 - Aero Star won a torneo cibernetico last eliminating Chris Stone
2011 - Electro Shock won a gauntlet match, last defeating L.A. Park
2012 - El Texano Jr. won a gauntlet match, last defeating El Mesías
2013 - La Parka won a four-way match, pinning El Hijo del Fantasma
2014 - Myzteziz won a lumberjack match, last eliminating Pentagón Jr.
2015 - Taurus won a battle royal, last eliminating La Parka
2016 - Pimpinela Escarlata won a battle royal
2017 - El Hijo del Fantasma won a battle royal
2018 - Pagano won a battle royal, las eliminated El Hijo del Fantasma
2019 - El Hijo del Vikingo won a battle royal, last eliminating Taurus