Home‎ > ‎Updates‎ > ‎

Cauliflower Alley Club Honorees 2019

posted May 3, 2019, 4:46 PM by Wrestling Scout
Image result for Cauliflower Alley Club

The Cauliflower Alley Club has been around since 1964 and has honored many greats of film, boxing, martial arts and, of course, pro-wrestling.  The group has undergone many structural changes over the years and in the past decade or so has turned its focus mainly to pro-wrestling.

Iron Mike Mazurki Award - Mark Henry
Lou Thesz Award - Dory Funk, Jr.
Men's Wrestling Award - David Schultz
Tag Team Award - Haku & Barbarian
Men's Wrestling Award - Nick Kozak
Women's Wrestling Award - Bambi
Promoter Award - Jeff Walton
James Melby Historian Award - Mike Rodgers
Charlie Smith Referee’s Award - Scrappy McGowan
Art Abrams Lifetime Achievement Award - Tony Vellano
Posthumous Award - Larry Matysik