Home Page

The Wray-with-Botton Parish Council website has now moved.

Click here to visit our new site.  https://wraywithbottonparishcouncil.wordpress.com/

The Parish Council meets on the second Monday of January, March, May, July, September and November, at 7.30pm in the Wray Village Institute. The meetings are open to the public, and all residents of the parish are welcome to attend. 

Click here to read the Disclosable Interests Forms for the Wray-with-Botton Parish Councillors.



The current Councillors and Clerk are as follows.




 Councillor Keith Sykes



 Janet Woodhouse

Email: wrayclerk@gmail.com 




 Councillor Moira Parker (Vice-Chair)


Councillor Bill Bowman


Councillor Peter Edge


 Councillor John Marshall


 Councillor Joanne Postlethwaite


 Councillor James Staveley