Officer Directory

There are five officer positions including President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Conservation Committee Chair. All officers and committee leaders are required to be a member of the Society for Conservation Biology.

If you would like to join the club you can email the president or the secretary. 

Showing 6 items
Leader PositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Leader PositionEmail
Andrew Keth Adviser aketh@clarion.edu 
Rebecca Dudek Vice President R.L.Dudek@eagle.clarion.edu 
Corie Eckman President c.r.eckman@eagle.clarion.edu 
Sam Geyer Secretary S.R.Geyer@eagle.clarion.edu 
Lauren Aiello Treasurer L.M.Aiello@eagle.clarion.edu 
Peter Timashenka Conservation Committee Chair P.C.Timashenka@eagle.clarion.edu 
Showing 6 items