Officer Directory

There are five officer positions including President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Public Relations/Advertising.  There are also four committees with leaders including Conservation, Events/Outreach, Fundraising, and Ethics.  Committees are designed to allow members to pursue their own ideas more easily and become more active. All officers and committee leaders are required to be a member of the Society for Conservation Biology.

If you would like to join the club you can email the president or the secretary.  If you would like to join a committee you can email that committee's leader.

Showing 10 items
Leader PositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Leader PositionEmail
Andrew Keth Adviser aketh@clarion.edu 
Brianna Henry President b.henry@eagle.clarion.edu 
Madison Stahr Vice President m.n.stahr@eagle.clarion.edu 
Jacob Werner Secretary j.j.werner@eagle.clarion.edu 
Samantha Harvey Treasurer s.harvey@eagle.clarion.edu 
Paul Scholar Conservation Committee Chair p.w.scholar@eagle.clarion.edu 
Events/Outreach Committee Chair Phillip Agosti p.a.agosti@eagle.clarion.edu 
Fundraising Committee Chair Cori Miknis c.m.miknis@eagle.clarion.edu 
Phillip Agosti Public Relations p.a.agosti@eagle.clarion.edu 
Phillip Agosti Public Relations  p.a.agosti@eagle.clarion.edu 
Showing 10 items