President's Cup

Competition Draw and Results - Downloadable table / First Round Matches, Second Round Matches,

The 2016-2017 final was held at North Lancing School on Thursday 16th March between West Chiltington ‘B’( Div 4,) and West Worthing from( Div 3).  The final is played over 9 games with all points scored added up together to find the winning team.

West Chiltington ‘B’s team was Stuart Li-Tremble, Jacob Tofts and Kirk Reed and West Worthing’s team was Andrew Gifford, Andrew Kerkhove and Nick Burden.

A good crowd watched many excellent rallies between the teams with West Chiltington ‘B’ coming out on top with 411 points to West Worthing 369.5 a win by 41.5 points.

2015-2016 President's Cup final
Photo (left to right)
Jacob Tofts, Stuart Li-Tremble, Kirk Reed, Nick Burden, Andrew Kerkhove, Andrew Gifford.

The 2015-2016 final between Lancing F and Lancing G was won by Lancing G.

The final between Lancing C and Goring X took place on Thursday 5th March 7.30pm at North Lancing School was won by Lancing C by 37.5 points. Details President's Cup Report 2014-2015.

Two teams before match
L to R: Juri HiltunenTom tobias and Trevor Grant of Lancing
Darren Smith and Andrew Gifford of Goring

Trophies to the winning team
L to R: Peter Lacey (Life Member of the W&DTTA) presented the trophies
John Schofield, Trevor GrantTom tobias, and Juri Hiltunen of Lancing

The final between Goring A and Lancing C took place on Thursday 13th March 7.30pm at North Lancing School was won by Lancing C by 80 points. Details President's Cup Report 2013-2014.


The President's Cup final was won by Lancing F (L Tang, T Miles, S Hall, J Diggory) and runners up Lancing C (D Churcher, T Tobias, J Hiltunen, J Schofield). Details President's Cup Report 2012-2013.