Follow the Prism series on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/PrismSeries
Welcome to the World of Nurolia web-site wherein you will find a wealth of information about Nurolia, the setting for the Prism series.
The web-site provides both background about the world of Nurolia and history to the Prism series.
Use the links on the left to navigate around the site.
Check out the first book in the series- Darkness Rising Book One: Chained, available on Kindle in the UK, US and Europe.
For the USA:
For the UK:
The print edition has now been released and can be bought on Amazon at:
and in the USA
The second book in the series, Darkness Rising - Quest, is out on Kindle now.
 You can get it via the following links:
For Amazon UK:
For Amazon US:
And now in paperback via:
The third book, Darkness Rising - Secrets, has just been released.
Book three is available on Amazon via the following links:
 Book four, Darkness Rising -Loss, is available in print and on kindle.  

Here are the links:

And the print books at: 

 Book Five, Darkness Rising 5 - Broken, is available on Kindle

 You can get this at: