Home‎ > ‎

Confirmed WBSD Participants

October 29, 2009:  Here is the list of the bloggers who have signed up to participate!
(Added in the order in which they signed up)
Showing 41 items
NameBlog NameBlog Web AddressCountry of Residence
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sher Czech Off the Beaten Path http://sheroffthebeatenpath.blogspot.com Czech Republic 
Sezin Sezinia http://www.sezin.org Czech Republic 
Chaplain Rickyyates http://www.rickyyates.com Czech Republic 
Tanja Czechmate Diary http://www.czechmatediary.com USA 
Hans Internation Musing http://internationmusing.blogspot.com Turkey 
Hospitalera Workingnomad http://www.workingnomad.com Czech Republic 
Baliexpat Bali Expat Blog http://blog.baliexpat.com Indonesia 
Colin Wright Exile Lifestyle http://exilelifestyle.com Argentina 
Yazarc The Skaian Gates http://skaiangates.blogspot.com Turkey 
*lynne* A Malaysian Abroad http://amalaysianabroad.today.com USA 
The Future is Red TheFutureisRed http://www.thefutureisred.com Argentina 
Orangeflamingo A Flamingo in Utrecht http://oranjeflamingo.wordpress.com Netherlands 
Slivatree Bulgarian Slivatree http://www.bulgarianslivatree.com Bulgaria 
Global Gal On the Fringe http://global-gal.com China 
Expanish Expanish http://expanish.com/blog Aregentina 
Jessica Swisstoryblog http://www.swisstoryblog.com Switzerland 
DRosie Peterthals in Zurich http://www.peterthals.com Switzerland 
MrsMac Swiss Family Mac http://www.swissmacs.blogspot.com Switzerland 
Emm Emm in London http://missus-emm.blogspot.com England/UK 
IvanHoe From Ohio with Love http://ohiowithlove.blogspot.com USA 
Annmucc Rantings from Afar http://www.annuca.wordpress.com UK 
Lily Fatbrideslim http://fatbrideslim-fatbrideslim.blogspot.com The Netherlands 
BBE BBE's Video Snapshots http://bbevta.blogspot.com Belgium 
Lilian Moreira Lateral Window http://www.lateralwindow.com USA 
Mub Misadventures of Mub http://misadventuresofmub.blogspot.com Netherlands 
Carla Who'd Say http://whodsay.blogspot.com Switzerland 
Eyeflare Eyeflare Travel Tips & Advice http://www.eyeflare.com England 
Juanita Juanita Tortilla http://juanitatortilla.blogspot.com Switzerland 
The Spotted Sparrow The Spotted Sparrow http://blog.spottedsparrow.com Germany 
Expat Calling Affordable Calling Cards http://www.affordablecallingcards.net Worldwide 
Steph Little London Observationist http://littlelondonobservationist.wordpress.com UK 
Emmanuelle Archer Winning Away-Expat Tips & Resources http://www.winningaway.com/blog Canada 
Judy Expatriate Life http://expatriatelife.blogspot.com Canada 
Zuzanna Success Abroad http://www.successabroad.co.uk England 
JaPra Just a Plane Ride Away http://www.justaplanerideaway.com Netherlands 
Jackamo Jackamo on the Move http://jackamoonthemove.tumblr.com Argentina 
Danielle Earth to Danie http://www.earthtodanie.com USA 
Roz Moving to Australia on a 457 Visa http://movingtoaustraliaona457visa.blogspot.com Australia 
Kylie A Swiss Story by Kylie http://www.chaupair.blogspot.com Switzerland 
Kookykrys World Wide Westfields http://kookykrys.wordpress.com Switzerland 
Karen Empty Nest Expat http://empty-nest-expat.blogspot.com Czech Republic 
Showing 41 items
Comments