Participants

The list is final.

Number of registered players: 80

The participants are sorted alphabetically by country and first name.


Algeria

Belkacem Bouziani, wbctimyawin, acvulgaris (at) gmail.com

Brazil

Matheus dos Santos de Oliveira, wbcthatsume, welst.awer (at) gmail.com 

Colombia

Jair Damián Martínez, wbcnestea, damian (at) hotmail.czfb.com/jairdamian.martinez 


Czech Republic 

Adam Horvath, wbcanakinn, horvath (at) wayfarer.cz
Jakub Horák, wbc3ifndef, jakubhorak2003 (at) seznam.cz, playok nickname 3ifndef, fb.com/profile.php?id=100011997493100
Jakub Stodola, wbcchorec, fb.com/chorec
Jan Kopecký, wbcdeafbat, fb.com/DeafBat 
Jan Purkrábek, wbcpurkys, janpurkrabek (at) seznam.cz
Lukáš Kraus, wbckrausik, lukas.kraus (at) gymnp.cz, fb.com/profile.php?id=100011616465421
Lukáš Souček, wbciwbtc, fb.com/XOboneslash, boneslashboneslash (at) gmail.com
Ondřej Nykl, wbcondik, fb.com/ondik
Pavel Laube, wbckedlub, kedlubajz (at) seznam.czfb.com/pavel.laube
Petr Horký, wbcpalacinka, fb.com/petr.horky.3576
Semir Arabo, wbcsemir, semirarabo (at) gmail.com, playok nickname  semirarab, fb.com/semir.arabo.5
Štěpán Tesařík, wbcperoxid, fb.com/testif
Tomáš Sviták, wbceskon, eskon (at) seznam.cz
Vladimir Nipoti, wbcb, fb.com/vnipoti 
Vojtěch Voráček, wbckolik, vojtech.voracek (at) gvn.cz, fb.com/vojta.voracek


Estonia

Georg-Romet Topkin, wbcsakitgigi, fb.com/Georg.Topkin 
Karl-Mattias Moor, wbckarlm, fb.com/karlmattias.moor
Kuno Kolk, wbcquaqua, kuno.kolk (at) gmail.com
Madli Mirme, wbcmadli, madli.mirme (at) gmail.com, fb.com/madli.mirme
Mark Heidmets, wbchatemets, fb.com/hatemets, mistermark009 (at) gmail.com
Markus Ikla, wbciglu, markus.ikla (at) real.edu.ee, fb.com/markus.ikla
Tauri Purk, wbceuro, tauri8 (at) gmail.com
Timo Ilu, 
wbcrentimo, fb.com/timo.ilu

Hungary 

Ádám Beer, wbcsird, fb.com/beer.addam
Ádám Varga, wbcsongoku, playok nickname songokussj
Attila Kelemen, wbcfebruar29, hic.fisher (at) gmail.com
Csaba Kamarás, wbccsaba, kamarascs (at) gmail.com
Gábor Gyenes, wbcgabor, ggyg (at) freemail.hufb.com/profile.php?id=1188913006
Gábor Simon, wbcsimigab, simigab (at) citromail.hu
Gábor Sokorai, wbcpeisz, sokoraig (at) gmail.com
Gergő Tóth, wbcgergo, fb.com/gergo.toth.3517
Hajnalka Kovács, wbchajnal, kovacshajnalka1991 (at) gmail.com
Kristóf Ménesi, wbcpeking, kmenesi22 (at) gmail.com
Krisztina Kamarás, wbckaktuszka, kamaras1228 (at) gmail.com
Krisztina Molnár, wbckriszti, fb.com/krisztina.molnar.3192479 
Manó Gyenei, wbctorpe, gyenei2007 (at) gmail.com
Márk Horváth, wbcmark, fb.com/markhorvath17
Rudolf Dupszki, wbcgomotaku, fb.com/dupszki.rudolf
Zoltán László, wbczoli, lzltn9 (at) gmail.comfb.com/MaeSTRO666 
Zoltán Sonkoly, wbczotyo96, zoltansonkoly96 (at) gmail.com, fb.com/zoltan.sonkoly.3
Zsolt Szabó, wbclightw, zsolti7777777 (at) freemail.hu ,  fb.com/szabo.zsolt.1447

Latvia

Matiss Riherts, 
wbcmatiss, fb.com/matiss.riherts

Norway

Kjetil Nossum, wbckjetil, fb.com/kjetil.nossum

Poland

Adam Wacławik, wbctiger, fb.com/borys.beker.79, adamwaclawik2 (at) gmail.com
Adrian Czychowski, wbcadrian, antoni095 (at) wp.plfb.com/adrian.czychowski
Adrian Fitzermann, wbcadif, fb.com/adrian.fitzermann
Bogdan Brachaczek, wbcbbj, playok nickname bbj, fb.com/bogdan.brachaczek
Kamil Pawela, wbcallman, jarts (at) wp.pl
Łukasz Majksner, wbcusiek, usiek1992 (at) gmail.comfb.com/usiekvk.com/id226026008
Mateusz Rędzioch, wbcjimmy, fb.com/mateusz.redzioch.3
Michał Pietrusiak, wbcsiwer, m.pietrusiak90 (at) gmail.comfb.com/siwer90
Michał Zajk, wbcpuholek, michal.zajk (at) gmail.comfb.com/profile.php?id=100002863313111
Piotr Bieniek, wbcgacul, pgacul (at) gmail.com
Piotr Małowiejski, wbcangst, fb.com/profile.php?id=100000050201158, piotrek401 (at) o2.pl
Szczepan Łukasik, wbckremufka, fb.com/profile.php?id=100004475345910

Romania

Andrei Matei, wbcandy, officialgabi5 (at) gmail.com, playok nickname premonition77

Russia

Anatoly Smirnov, wbcbarbos, toha56 (at) mail.ruvk.com/id26718897 
Anton Efremov, wbcbogimp, vk.com/id177254
Artyom Pokrovsky, wbcрulls, artur4m (at) yandex.ruvk.com/id66066712
Denis Osipov, wbcnirvana, vk.com/dosey 
Dmitry Gorbachev, wbcpamp, vk.com/andpamp
Gasan Babaev, wbcgasan, vk.com/id304336939 
Ilona Kachaeva, wbcillo, vk.com/illoillo
Oleg Eremin, wbcmonster, vk.com/id451216191, sokol186 (at) mail.ru, playok nickname monstr
Pavel Moskvin, wbcpavel, mospv87 (at) gmail.com
Sergey Andronov, wbcmalbilli, vk.com/id97704904
Tatyana Volkova, wbcdalida, vk.com/id33893160
Vladimir Mokeev, wbchampion, vk.com/naikou
Vladimir Sinitsyn, wbcvladimirs, vk.com/id52327564

Serbia

Nemanja Jakovljević, wbcserbiaaa, playok nickname serbiaaa, nemanja.jak (at) gmail.com

Slovakia

Igor Eged, wbcg3m, fb.com/igor.eged
Miroslav Kováč, wbcmiro76, chanc76 (at) azet.sk

Spain

Arseni Papell, wbcarsenip, arsenisnake (at) hotmail.com

Turkey

İbrahim Kaan Aslan, wbcibo, aslankaan1413 (at) gmail.com

Venezuela

Luis Diaz, wbcwuicho97, 
playok nickname wuicho97, ladiaz97 (at) hotmail.com

Vietnam

Lê Chí Thịnh (Thinh Le Chi), wbctakaki (changed from wbckarllee, see Decisions), lechithinh23 (at) gmail.comfb.com/karl.doyouknow
Ly Nguyen, wbcanhngheo, fb.com/profile.php?id=100000572308497, krazyviet31 (at) gmail.com