Participants

The list below is final as the registration is over.

Total number of participants: 91

The participants are sorted alphabetically by country and first name.

Algeria

Belkacem Bouziani, wbctimyawin, acvulgaris (at) gmail.com

Argentina

Alex Maldonado, wbcpalacio, fb.com/alex.maldonadoflores 

Brazil

Matheus dos Santos de Oliveira, wbcthatsume, welst.awer (at) gmail.com


Colombia

Jair Damián Martínez, wbcnestea, damian (at) hotmail.czfb.com/jairdamian.martinez 

Czech Republic 

Adam Horvath, wbcanakinn, horvath (at) wayfarer.cz
Adéla Krylová, wbcraptorr, fb.com/profile.php?id=100013444864706
Jakub Horák, wbc3ifndef, jakubhorak2003 (at) seznam.cz, playok nicknames 3ifndef and kkdlk, fb.com/profile.php?id=100011997493100
Jan Kopecky, wbcdeafbat, fb.com/DeafBat
Jan Purkrábek, wbcpurkys, janpurkrabek (at) seznam.cz
Lukáš Souček, wbciwbtc, boneslashboneslash (at) gmail.com
Marek Hanzl, wbcmazec, marek.hanzl (at) email.czfb.com/profile.php?id=100009420127283
Matyáš Zavadil, wbcmatyci, playok nickname matyci, fb.com/profile.php?id=100009228548223
Pavel Laube, wbckedlub, kedlubajz (at) seznam.czfb.com/pavel.laube 
Semir Arabo, wbcsemir, semirarabo (at) gmail.com, playok nickname semirarab, fb.com/semir.arabo.5
Štěpán Tesařík, wbcperoxid, fb.com/testif
Vladimir Nipoti, wbcb, fb.com/vnipoti

Estonia

Georg-Romet Topkin, wbcsakitgigi, fb.com/Georg.Topkin
Kuno Kolk, wbcquaqua, kuno.kolk (at) gmail.com
Mark Heidmets, wbchatemets, mistermark009 (at) gmail.com
Martin Hõbemägi, wbchobemagi, fb.com/martin.hobemagi
Tauri Purk, wbceuro, tauri8 (at) gmail.comfb.com/tauri.purk
Timo Ilu, wbcrentimo, fb.com/timo.ilu

Finland

Valtteri Pulliainen, wbcfire, fb.com/valtteri.pulliainen

Hungary 

Ádám Varga, wbcsongoku, playok nickname songokussj
Andrea Nagy, wbcnyuszi, nagy.andrea840809 (at) gmail.com 
Attila Kelemen, wbcsacperkabe, hic.fisher (at) gmail.com
Csaba Kampós, wbcdibarius, kamposcsaba (at) gmail.comfb.com/kampos.csaba
Gábor Gyenes, wbcgabor, ggyg (at) freemail.hufb.com/profile.php?id=1188913006
Gábor Sokorai, wbcpeisz, sokoraig (at) gmail.com
Gergő Tóth, wbcgergo, fb.com/gergo.toth.3517
Hajnalka Kovács, wbchajnal, kovacshajnalka1991 (at) gmail.com 
Kristóf Ménesi, wbcpeking, kmenesi22 (at) gmail.com
Krisztián László, wbckrisz, fb.com/krisz.vokazttsoo
Márk Horváth, wbcmark, fb.com/markhorvath17 
Nóra Gáspár, wbccsajmokus, playok nickname csajmokus
Renátó Szöllősi, wbcpyro, renato19920925 (at) hotmail.com
Rudolf Dupszki, wbcgomotaku, fb.com/dupszki.rudolf 
Sándor Gyüre, wbchafpor, spaiszer (at) freemail.hu 
Sándor Nagy, wbcevil, rage_the_champ (at) freemail.hufb.com/profile.php?id=100010578850996
Tünde Valek, wbcfrau, tunde.valek (at) gmail.com
Zoltán László, wbczoli, lzltn9 (at) gmail.comfb.com/MaeSTRO666 
Zoltán Menyhárt, wbclasek, zoltmen (at) freemail.hu

Latvia

Matiss Riherts, 
wbcmatiss, fb.com/matiss.riherts

Norway

Kjetil Nossum, wbckjetil, fb.com/kjetil.nossum

Poland

Adam Wacławik, wbcelendil, adamwaclawik2 (at) gmail.com
Adrian Czychowski, wbcadrian, antoni095 (at) wp.plfb.com/adrian.czychowski
Adrian Fitzermann, wbcadif, 
 fb.com/adrian.fitzermann 
Bogdan Brachaczek, wbcbbj, playok nickname bbj, fb.com/bogdan.brachaczek
Krzysztof Łapsa, wbckoston, fb.com/profile.php?id=100000716447099
Łukasz Majksner, wbcusiek, usiek1992 (at) gmail.comfb.com/usiekvk.com/id226026008
Magdalena Kniejska, wbcmagda, playok nickname magdula, fb.com/magda.kniejska
Mateusz Miśkiewicz, 
wbcmate, fb.com/morpheusjacob
Mateusz Rędzioch, wbcjimmy, fb.com/mateusz.redzioch.3 
Michał Pietrusiak, wbcsiwer, m.pietrusiak90 (at) gmail.comfb.com/siwer90
Michał Zajk, wbcpuholek, michal.zajk (at) gmail.comfb.com/profile.php?id=100002863313111
Michał Żukowski, wbczukole, playok nickname zukole
Paulina Michalska, wbcimpossible, paulinamichalska88 (at) gmail.com
Paweł Nowak, wbcpeaceman, 
pwlnwk (at) gmail.comfb.com/AlwaysDoRight
Piotr Bieniek, wbcgacul, pgacul (at) gmail.com
Piotr Cych, wbcbombowy, piotr.cych (at) eurozet.pl
Piotr Małowiejski, wbcangst, fb.com/profile.php?id=100000050201158 
Przemysław Wardach, wbcbrain, fb.com/przemek.wardach
Szczepan Łukasik, wbckremufka, fb.com/profile.php?id=100004475345910

Russia 

Alexander Bogatirev, wbcbayc, vk.com/sant1no
Alexander Lisyutin, wbcbugry75vk.com/id531855 
Alexey Lebedev, wbchate1min, vk.com/id122350
Anatoly Smirnov, wbcbarbos, toha56 (at) mail.ruvk.com/id26718897 
Andrey Litvinenko, wbcandreyli, vk.com/andrey__li 
Anton Efremov, wbcsaehrimnir, vk.com/id177254 
Artyom Pokrovsky, wbcрulls, artur4m (at) yandex.ruvk.com/id66066712
Denis Kachaev, wbccapellmast, vk.com/living_on_love
Denis Osipov, wbcnirvana, vk.com/dosey 
Dmitry Gorbachev, wbcpamp, vk.com/andpamp 
Gasan Babaev, wbclezgin, vk.com/id304336939 
Ilya Katsev, wbcwbaibfwbo, vk.com/bromozel
Ilya Muratov, wbcfurla, vk.com/imuratov 
Mikhail Lomakin, wbclomakin, vk.com/miklemik
Pavel Elizarov, wbcbaumanec, p.v.l (at) mail.ru
Tatyana Volkova, wbcdalida, vk.com/id33893160 
Vladimir Mokeev, wbchampion, vk.com/naikou 
Vladimir Sinitsyn, wbcvladimirs, vk.com/id52327564

Serbia

Nemanja Jakovljević, wbcserbiaaa, playok nickname serbiaaa, nemanja.jak (at) gmail.com

Slovakia

Igor Eged, wbcg3m, fb.com/igor.eged

South Korea

Yun-Sub Lee, wbcshingosu, fb.com/shingosu


Taiwan

Hsu-Kuo-Yu, wbcaaa0102, vmejim2133 (at) gmail.comfb.com/vmejim

Turkey

İbrahim Kaan Aslan, wbcpraytogod, aslankaan1412 (at) gmail.com


Ukraine

Oleg Bulatovsky, wbcgelo, fb.com/oleg.bulatovsky
Stanislav Samsonov, wbcsamsonov, 17samsonov (at) gmail.com

Venezuela

Luis Diaz, wbcwuicho97, 
playok nickname wuicho97, ladiaz97 (at) hotmail.com

Vietnam

Lê Chí Thịnh (Thinh Le Chi), wbckarllee, lechithinh23 (at) gmail.comfb.com/karl.doyouknow
Nguyen The Vinh, wbcmip24, 13thang10 (at) gmail.comfb.com/master.sky.125