Home

Phone: 815-206-2252
Fax: 815-337-1807

Welcome to the WHS Counseling Department!  


We're here to help you with everything from scheduling your classes to planning for your future. Please check out our social media presence and follow us for information regarding college, scholarships, and other counseling tips and topics.  Please contact our office with any questions or needs you may have.
 

                                                                                      

@wdstkcounselor


  

@D200_CCR                                               

                                                                        

            
Woodstock High School School Counseling



Woodstock High School Counselor Caseloads

Class of 2020

Class of 2019

Class of 2018

Class of 2017

Freshmen

Sophomores

Juniors

Seniors

Mrs. Rogers

A-F

A-F

A-G

A-G

Ms. Salazar

G-P

G-O

H-P

H-O

Ms. Landwehr

Q-Z

P-Z

Q-Z

P-Z

 


Counseling Dept Staff:
 
 
 Name     Position Phone Email
 Ms. Shannon Landwehr    School Counselor  815-206-2256  slandwehr@wcusd200.org
 Mrs. Anne Rogers  School Counselor  815-206-2255  arogers@wcusd200.org
 Ms. Veronica Salazar  School Counselor   815-206-2254  vsalazar@wcusd200.org
 Mrs. Amanda Harmer  Career Facilitator  815-206-2286  aharmer@wcusd200.org
 Mrs. Connee Meschini  Student Assistance Counselor  815-206-2257  cmeschini@wcusd200.org
 Mrs. Sophia Baier  Social Worker  815-206-2258 sbaier@wcusd200.org 
 Mrs. Melinda Zingrone      Registrar  815-206-2252  mzingrone@wcusd200.org

 

 

 

*  External links have been included on this site to assist visitors in locating additional resources related to the material on these pages.  Following these links will take you to material that was not developed by District 200.  District 200 is not responsible for other material or information which you might find through these external links, and does not necessarily endorse any product or service which you may find advertised there.