Wisconsin Division

he Wisconsin Division was founded in 1923 with the first Division President Judge Henry M. Graass from Green Bay, Wisconsin. Currently, the Division has eleven chapters across the state. Our Grant program funds conservation and environmental projects for Wisconsin chapters annually.

Our mission is to conserve, maintain, protect and restore the soil, forest, water, and other natural resources of the United States and other lands; to promote means and opportunities for the education of the public with respect to such resources and their enjoyment and wholesome utilization.