Education On Air

    posted Apr 19, 2012, 6:33 AM by Kathy Onarheim

    We are pleased to announce Education On Air, a free online edtech conference. This conference is convened by Google and features over 50 educators hosting 46 Hangouts of professional development.

    The Hangouts will be live streamed on Google+ on the page of each presenter. As you watch, you can submit questions & comments live to the educators.

    Visit the website today to review the sessions and add them to your calendar. Sign up for Google+ at no charge by visiting www.google.com/+

    We hope you can participate!

    Regards,
    Tia Lendo, Google in Education team

    Date and Time.
    Wednesday, May 2nd
    Start: 9AM PT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET
    End: 7PM PT / 9PM CT / 10PM ET 

    Find a Hangout.
    Education On Air website

    Session Themes.
    Hot Topics in EdTech
    Instructional & Assessment Tools
    Google Apps
    Communicate, Connect, and Share
    Harnessing the Web
    Chromebooks for Education

    Comments