Office Holders Directory

This is a list of your current representatives in Federal and State offices, along with their contact information.

United States Senators

Senator Joni Ernst (Republican)
825 B&C Hart Senate Office Building 
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3254
Email: www.Ernst.Senate.Gov/content/contact-joni

Senator Chuck Grassley (Republican)
135 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC   20510-0001
Phone: (202) 224-3744
Fax: (202) 224-6020

United States Congressional Representative

Representative Rob Blum 
First Congressional District in the U.S. House of Representatives.
213 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515  
Phone:  (202) 225-2911
WebSite:                                                                                                                             Email:

Iowa Legislators

State Senator Michael Breitbach (Republican, Iowa Senate District 28)                                                                   301 W Mission St., Strawberry Point IA, 52076                                                                                                             Home Telephone: (563)933-6486                                                                                         Legislative Email:

State Representative Michael Bergen (Republican - House District 55)                                                               Home Address: 1204 N. Bear Road, Dorchester, IA 52140Capitol Phone: (515)281-3221                                    Legislative Email:

State Representative Jane Bloomingdale --Republican, Iowa House District 51 (NW Winneshiek County)
Home Address: 501 2nd Ave N., Northwood, IA 50459

State Senator Waylon Brown --Republican, Iowa Senate District 26 (NW Winneshiek County)
Legislative E-mail:
Home Address: 109 S Summer St, St Ansgar, IA 50472

Other Office Holders...