Executive Committee 2017

Matt and Democrats

These are the willing volunteers who are leading the Winneshiek County Democrats in 2017.

Current Executive Committee Members: 

Matt Tapscott TapscottDecorah@gmail.com  Chair
Nathan Thompson nathanleethompson@gmail.com Vice Chair  
Barb Dale nonrev909@neitel.net  Ad hoc
Georgie Klevar geklevar@gmail.com   Past Chair
Carl Haakenstad carl.haakenstad@gmail.com  Recording Secretary
Boyd Wasson boydwasson@gmail.com  Treasurer

Central Committee Members

Central Committee Members: 

John Lof, Alex Sekora, and Matt Anderson, all of Luther College; Sonja Sola, Decorah, and Clara Muggli-Toyloy, Freeport; were elected as new Central Committee members on March 30, 2017.