Contact Us

Club Executives:

President - Stacy Adam:

Past President - Roger Chauvin:

Vice President - Scott Daudlin:

Secretary - Colleen Enright:

Treasurer - Nathalie

Equipment Directors - Vern Bolton, Steve Lutsch:                                                         

Club Website Designer: Roger Chauvin 

Kayak Angler Director - Tim Percy:

Public Relations Director - Steve Lutsch: 

Club Social Director - Caron Van Hooren : 

Club email used for communications with the membership -