Team Information

Wiltshire team to face Norfolk  Febuary 10/11 2018.

  All players please check dress code

Saturday players have to be at the venue by 11am at the latest, for a 12am start.

Sunday players have to be at the venue by 10am at the latest, for 11am start. BDO Rules.

If you are unavailable to play, or running late on the day, contact your respective manager ASAP. Shane Harvey 07488380994. Jill Little 07521976237.

The dress code is black trousers or skirts (ladies). No jean type or patch pockets down the leg. Black footwear, no trainers (unless for a medical reason), no open toed shoes, sandals, flip flops or slippers.

Saturdays Ladies Team. Jill Little, Deb Hughes. Linzi Holton. Sue Lane. April Polden. Sally Smith.

Reserve. Tasha Borton.

Men’s Saturday Team. Bob Phillips. Jon Smithers. Richard Ettwell. Nick Budgen. Garth Hodgkiss. Matt Harris. Steve Lane. Mark Motti. Roy Pryor. Lee O’Neil. Dave Richards. Eddie Tott.

Reserves. Carl Savoury.

Sundays Ladies Team. Shirley Castle. Stacey Day. Joanna Hooke. Julie Newman. Tina Rowlands. Erica Hartnett.

Sunday Men’s Team. Gary Court. Ryan Furness. Bob Phillips. Juan Hopkins. Tony Moulden. Dave Wick. Luke Yates. Mo Morris. Richard Meadows. Scott Millin. Shaun Lippit. Dion Newman.