Club Officers & Contacts


John L. Daniels - President

Andy Vics - Vice President

Tim Snyder - Treasurer

Jimmy Jordan - Secretary / Membership Chair


Helen Rittersporn - Director / Member at Large

Richard Porcelli - Director / Past President

            If you have a question you may contact any Club Officer or Director by clicking on the link below.


  The information will not be shared or stored online, when you click "Send" it will go directly to that person as an e-mail.