Borough Governance & Ordinances


Theodore Hyle

Borough Council Members
Donald Zimmerman - President
James Foreso - Vice President
Ed Patterson
Matthew Sabol
Jon Detwiler

Dennis Hammel
Bruce Hamilton

Junior Council Member
Miranda Bell

Borough Manager/Secretary
Joseph Lansberry

Office Manager 
(& Right to Know Officer - link to form listed below**)
Lisa Dishong

Tax Collector
Donna Showalter

Police Department
Rowdy Kagarise, Police Chief
Adam Hauser, Patrol Officer        
Mark Rinehart, Patrol Officer
Carrine Homan, Patrol Officer

Dave Flaig, 
Patrol Officer
Andrew Campbell, Patrol Officer
Ben Shanholtz, Patrol Officer
Roger Bingaman, Patrol Officer
Borough Workers & Water/Sewer Plant Operator
Joseph Lansberry
Dan Verbonitz
Mitchell Frye  

Water & Sewer Authority
Ed Patterson, Chairman
Harry Mullins, Vice Chairman
Daryl Cole, Secretary       
Dave Myers, Treasurer
Charles Bingham, Borough Representative
Troy Everhart, Woodbury Township Representative
Stan Grove, Catherine Township Representative

Council Meeting Minutes

Recent Ordinances

Water Authority Report

               **Link to Right To Know Request Form