2016-2017 Board

Thank you to our volunteers for the term July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017
Showing 33 items
PositionNameEmailDutiesWWC Position Code
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailDutiesWWC Position Code
President Michalowski, Deb debmichalowski@gmail.com President 2016-2017 1.0 
Past President Hewlett, Diane dianephx928@gmail.com Chapter Mentor (Regional Director) Coordinator 1.1 
President - Elect Cook, Camille Ccookie2179@aol.com Planning for next Council year, Special Projects 1.2 
Global Director McCleary, Nancy  Nancy.McCleary@ga.com Provide communication from IMA Global Board 1.3 
Treasurer Hewlett, Diane dianephx928@gmail.com Manage Council's finances 1.4 
Secretary Gibb, Stuart sgibb@srnatire.com Maintain meeting minutes and Council records 1.5 
VP Administration Lenoil, Mitch  mlenoil@socal.rr.com Roster, Awards 2.0 
VP Chapter Relations Smith, Pem  pem.smith64@gmail.com Communications and Publicity 3.0 
Director - Webmaster  Smith, Pem pem.smith64@gmail.com Maintain Website Communications 3.1 
Director - Newsletter McCleary, Nancy ncm4595@pacbell.net Quarterly Newsletter 3.2 
Director - Email Argust, Kendall kendall.argust@gmail.com Email Communication planning and execution 3.3 
Director - Other Social Media Open  Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and other Sites 3.4 
Director - Linked In and LinkUp IMA Zanzucchi, Pam  pamzanzucchi@msn.com Social Media - Networking Sites 3.5 
VP Meetings Myers, Tyler tyler.myers82@gmail.com Coordinate actions of Meeting Directors 4.0 
Director - Meetings Benner, Kelly kbtrain@msn.com Meeting Coordination - San Diego 4.1 
VP Education Celeste Porter CPorter@gazelletrans.com Coordinate Activities of Education Directors 5.0 
Director - Certified Management Accountant Promotion Derek Heijmans heijmansdc@gmail.com Coordinate CMA Promotion actions 5.1 
Director - Education Cook, Camille ccookie2179@aol.com Meeting Coordination - Phoenix 5.2 
Director - Education LaPlante, Ron ronlaplante@sbcglobal.net Assist with Educational Programs and CMA Promotion 5.2 
Director - Education Porter, Celeste cporter@breakthroughfs.com Assist in Meeting and Education Planning 5.2 
Director - Educational Conference Ad Hoc Committee Campbell, John jcampbell96@cox.net Investigate establishing a WWC Annual Conference 5.3 
Chapter Mentor Hewlett, Diane dianephx928@gmail.com AZ Valley of the Sun Chapter 6.1.1 
Chapter Mentor Gibb, Stuart sgibb@srnatire.com Inland Empire Chapter 6.1.2 
Chapter Mentor Hartman, Don don@donhartmancpa.com LA Metro Chapter 6.1.3 
Chapter Mentor Burya, Robert rburya@gmail.com Las Vegas Chapter 6.1.4 
Chapter Mentor Garcia, Frank garciaflm1@yahoo.com Orange County Chapter 6.1.5 
Chapter Mentor Braithwaite, Lyle lfbcpa@comcast.net Salt Lake Area Chapter 6.1.6 
Chapter Mentor Pem Smith pem.smith64@gmail.com San Diego Chapter 6.1.7 
Chapter Mentor Mitch Lenoil mlenoil@socal.rr.com San Gabriel Chapter 6.1.8 
Chapter Mentor Gove, Bob robert.gove@cox.net South Bay Chapter 6.1.9 
Chapter Mentor Lenoil, Mitch mlenoil@socal.rr.com Santa Barbara Chapter 6.1.9 
Chapter Mentor Reis, Carolyn carolyn.reis@cox.net South Bay Chapter 6.1.9 
Chapter Mentor Hewlett, Diane dianephx928@gmail.com Tucson Chapter 6.1.A 
Showing 33 items