Walking Horse 

Ladies Auxiliary 



Membership   Money Tree Classic   News   Contact  Trainer's Banquet

Celebration Dog Show       Silent Auctions    Blast From The Past   History

Tennessee Walking Horse Breeders' and Exhibators' Association


Walking Horse Owners' Assocation


Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration


National Horse Show Commission


Walking Horse Trainers' Association


Walking Horse Report


The Scoop


Walking Horse Chat


Officers for 2009


President:       Joyce Marie Green

1st Vice President:    Marguerite Sims

2nd Vice President:    Sarah Smith

Secretary:    Stephanie Rose

Treasurer:    Jaclyn Williams



Money Tree Classic:   Sarah Smith  and

Stephanie Rose

Silent Auction (Trainers' Show): Tiger Kilgore

Silent Auction (Fun Show): Paulette Bourne

Scholarship: Patti Gray

WHOO: Freda Dean

Sunshine Committee: Susan Coleman

Celebration Dog Show: Alie Napier

Grand Prize Giveway: Dee Cantrell

Merit Award: Iris Schuman

Get The Habit: Judy Young

Equitation: Marguerite Sims

Great Strides: Sarah Smith

Awards Committee: Candra Carroll

Media: Jennifer Hall