Board and Committee Members

Congratulations to the new WWHOA Board. We appreciate all of you. The 2019-20 Board is made up of the following volunteers:

  • Gary Zonitch - President
  • Sharon Sigler – Vice President
  • Linda Elliott – Treasurer, Budget & Finance Committee Chair
  • Lauren Rose – Secretary
  • Tom Weaver – Director of Pool, Pool Committee Chairman

In addition, the following volunteered to work on Committees:

  • Architectural Committee Chair: Leslie, Giamarino, Members: Will Luce, Ann Rives, Bob Elliott
  • Building/Facilities Committee: Phil Haseltine
  • Grounds/Landscaping: Leslie Giamarino, Members: Ann, Reves, Phil Haseltine
  • Pool Committee Chair: Tom Weaver, Members: Mel Smith, Andrew Barker
  • Social Committee Chair: Lucretia Elliott, Members: Andrea Barker, Laurie Kalet, Colleen Haseltine, Kim Heck
  • Budget & Finance Committee Chair: Linda Elliott, Members: LuAnn McDaniels, Bebe Burnett, Kate Fitzgerald
  • Nominating: TBD
  • Directory: Nick Giamarino
  • Website: Bebe Burnett, Lauren Murphy, Keith Kalet,
  • Facebook: Linda Elliott, Lauren Murphy
  • East Cobb Civic Association Representative-Bren Carson