Home

Welcome to the West Shore Instrumental Music Website!


West Shore Jr./Sr. High School is a secondary school in Melbourne, Fla., serving grades 7–12 as part of the Brevard (Fla.) Public Schools System

Upcoming Events:

Jazz MPA @ Satellite High School

Wednesday, February 12 4:00 PM Warm Up 4:30 PM Performance

Solo & Ensemble @ Viera High School

Friday, February 13 - Saturday February, 14 See Mr. Houze for you performance time

Middle School MPA @ Eau Gallie High School


Tuesday, March 10 TBA Warm Up TBA Performance

High School MPA @ Eau Gallie High School


Wednesday, March 11 - Thursday, March 12 Symphonic Band TBA Warm Up TBA Performance
Wind Ensemble TBA Warm Up TBA Performance

State Solo & Ensemble @ Freedom High School (Orlando)


Thursday, March 19 - Saturday, March 21 See Mr. Houze for your performance time

Lakeside Jazz @ Port Orange


Friday, April 17 - Saturday, April 18

Spring Concert @ Eau Gallie High School

Monday, April 27 6:00 Doors Open 6:30 Concert Begins

Founder's Day @ Melbourne Beach (Jazz)


Saturday, May 2 Time TBA