Below are listed those members of the club who have agreed to take on responsibility for the running of the club and its activities.

   Chairman  John Shakespeare*  Email
   Secretary  Mike Patefield*  Email
   Treasurer  Sue Pritchard*  Email
   Publicity Officer  Elaine Newman*  Email
   Lawn Maintenance  David Lloyd*  
   Club Captain  Ivan Wheatley*  Email
   Social Secretary  Fiona Armer*  Email
   Equipment Manager  Mike Hodgson*  Email
   Newsletter Editor  Ivan Wheatley*  Email
   Club Competitions  Mike Haywood  
   Golf Croquet League Team  David Snaith  
   Short Lawn League Team  Mike Hodgson*  Email
   AC H'cap Mdwk League Team  Sue Pritchard*  Email
   Website Manager  Simon Robins  Email
   * signifies Committee Member