Links

SOARING & GLIDING WEBSITES:
RC-SOAR.com - Mike Shellim's excellent soaring website
 
 
MODEL SHOPS AND SUPPLIERS:
Southcoast Sailplanes                               www.south-coast-sailplanes.com/
Acemodel                                               www.Acemodel.co.uk
Channel Four Models                                 www.channel4models.com/
Puffin Models                                           www.puffinmodels.com/
BRC Hobbies                                            www.brchobbies.co.uk/
Tragi Limited                                           www.tragi.ee/
Samba Model                                           www.modely.cz/samba/prod.htm
Slope racer                                             www.sloperacer.co.uk/
T9 Hobby Sport                                       www.t9hobbysport.com/
RCRCM  Aeroteam                                    www.rcrcm.com/http://www.f3j.cz/index.htm
Aspire  F3j                                              www.f3j.cz/index.htmhttp:
Model Fixings Supplies                               www.modelfixings.co.uk/
Giant Cod                                                www.giantcod.co.uk
BRC Hobbies                                            www.brchobbies.co.uk
Milford Models                                         www.milford-models.co.uk
Lesro Models                                           www.lesromodels.co.uk
Perfect Pilots scale pilots for planes           http://www.perfect-pilots.co.uk/
 
                    
 
CLUBS
Wimbourne Model Flying Club                      www.wimbornemac.org/
Whitesheet Model Club                              www.whitesheet.co.uk/               
Phoenix Model Club                                   www.phoenixmfc-dorset.org.uk/
BARCS                                                   www.barcs.co.uk/
BMFA                                                     www.bmfa.org/
West Mendip Soaring Association                www.slopesoaring.org.uk/wmsa/ 
Wessex Aeromodeller's League                    http://www.wessexaml.co.uk/                  
Scale Soaring Events                                http://www.scalesoaring.co.uk/Calendar/Calendar.html
 
XC Weather                                            www.xcweather.co.uk/
The Met Office                                        www.metoffice.gov.uk/weather/