Community‎ > ‎

Parish Information

Parish Councillors

Chair Jennifer Jones Woodlands, Church Lane 632569
Vice-Chair Vacancy    
Councillors David Williams Long Acre Horse Road 636877
  David Packman Claines, 4 The Swallow
Clerk to the Council Mary Barnett 2 New Cottages, Clenchers Mill Lane,
Eastnor,  Ledbury, HR8 1RR

Herefordshire Councillor:
Ledbury North Ward
Liz Harvey Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, HR8 2EG 631718

Parish Council Website

Neighbourhood Planning: A working group website has been developed which can be accessed here:Neighbourhood Plan Working Group Website.

 Village Volunteers
Footpath Officer Marcus Low 635345
Tree Warden Hamish Skinner 635226
Website Monitors Richard Lee-Buxton 635116
  Mike Bain 637316
Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator Graham Jones 632563
Deputy Neighbourhood Watch  Co-ordinator Debbie Harrisson 632670
Ledbury Reporter "Village News" Correspondent.
( Preferred method of contact is by e-mail. Please send information to Peter by the Monday of the week that the paper is published on the Friday)
Peter Constantine 633916
 Parish News Letter
Marcus Low 635345

North Herefordshire
Bill Wiggin MP Constituency Office, 8 Corn Square, Leominster, HR6 8LR 01568 612565


Wellington Heath Cap,
18 May 2016, 11:40
Wellington Heath Cap,
18 May 2016, 11:39
Wellington Heath Cap,
18 May 2016, 11:25
M Bain,
30 Apr 2018, 12:56