Community‎ > ‎

Memorial Village Hall

Hall Management Committee:
Telephone numbers without an area code are local numbers - area code (01531)

Chair: Mike Bain 637316            
Deputy Chair: Tony Cooke 635433          
Secretary: Karen Bain 637316           
Treasurer: Lucy Hill 670690            
Bookings Secretary: Marilyn Gilmore 07840 338945    
Other Members: Jane Gunn, Jenny Jones, Carel Funke, Natalie Crickett, Laura Hankins, Anthea and Peter Cowley, David Packman.  
200 Club Organiser: Tony Cooke 635433  
(The 200 club is a lottery run by the village hall to raise funds. The lottery costs £12 a year to join and there are 12 draws per year. Each draw gives out £100 in cash prizes. Please contact Tony Cooke to join Tel: 635433)

Volunteer Minute Taker: Debbie Harrisson 632670 
Hall cleaner: Debbie Harrisson         Volunteer Window Cleaner: Kevin Reid

> Feedback: Please provide feedback to the Committee about Hall facilities and any activities you would like to see at the Hall by using the following email:

The Memorial Hall Booking Calendar is shown below. Please click on a booking to see the period booked and whether the event is in the main hall, the committee room, or both. If you wish to hire the Hall please click on: Hiring The Hall

Memorial Hall Calendar