home‎ > ‎

2011-2012 Iowa Class 3A State Runner-Up -- "A Season to Remember"

2011-2012 Varsity Team
Back row (from left): Coach Wilson, Coach Geraghty, Coach Cusick, Coach Kedley
Middle row (from left): Tyler Kane, Nick Tuttle, Nick Webber, Cameron James, Tyler McGovern, Hunter Westhoff, Logan Pitz, Dylan James
Front row (from left): Tyler Samson, Brendan McCoy, T.J. Lake, Darius Clark, Ryan Hermsen, Dylan Kramer, Adam Hoeger
In front: Manager Jordan Lake


State Tourney 2012:

Congratulations to the Bobcats winning a hard fought game against Davenport Assumption 58-46

In the State semi final game, the Bobcats beat the defending State Champ from last year, S. City Heelan. 58-43.
In the State Final Game the Bobcats came up just short losing in double overtime, 62-66 to Mount Pleasant.
The Bobcats finish second in State with an overall record of 24-3. Congratulations Bobcats.
Congratulations to T J Lake for being chosen First Team All State, and Cameron James for being chosen on the Third Team by the Iowa Newspaper Association.