Contact Information


Showing 9 items
DepartmentNamePhoneEmailAdditional Phone Contact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
     
     
EEE Coordinator Cathering Malo 802.457.1213 ext 1095 cmalo@wcsu.net  
EEE Program Assistant Jean Bontrager 802.457.1213 ext 1095 jbontrager@wcsu.net  
Occupational Therapy Patty Thomas 802.457.1213 ext. 1094 pthomas@wcsu.net  
Physical Therapy Shelia Cardamone 802.457.1213 ext 1093 scardamone@wcsu.net  
Speech Language Pathologist Donna Williamson 802.457.1213 ext 1090 dwilliamson@wcsu.net  
Speech Language Pathologist Lori Poludin 802.457.1213 ext 1091 lpoludin@wcsu.net Woodstock Elementary 457.2522 voicemail 
Speech Language Pathology Assistant Sally Hayes 802.457.1213 ext 1092 shayes@wcsu.net  
Showing 9 items
Comments