Starting Page

Welcome to the Neighborhood!
News at a glance:

1. The Annual Association meeting was held January 21st at 7:00pm at Honkers Restaurant. The 2014 budget performance was reviewed as were highlights of the past year by out-going President Steve Ellis. The new budget for 2015 was reviewed, voted on and passed. Discussion of the publication plan for the Crier was covered by Laurel Eslinger. Mike Babcock discussed the final review of the Park's annual "Gift to the Community" and the charities benefited this year. Mike Miller was presented as the current candidate for the Board Membership and was voted on the Board for a 3 year term. Mike Babcock agreed to stay on the Board for another 3 year term. Leaving the Board will be Lauren Dunbar and Steve Ellis.

Following the Association meeting the Board held a quick meeting to elect officers. The Board Officers are:
President - Scott Kachmarik
Vice President - Tammy Emery
Treasurer - Bill Bagatini
Secretary - Jane Mason

2. Want to sign up for our alert service?      
    Residents can text on cell phone WBRESIDENT to 84483 to sign up to receive resident alerts from Winding Brook Park
    OR you can search Winding Brook Park at to enter your cell phone or email to receive and manage alerts                                                                                                          
    Watch this video on Youtube ... ... it will show you how you can get neighborhood alerts.

3.  The call for Winding Brook Park Association Dues is out.  Please send in your payment in order to continue operational and programmatic initiatives that make our neighborhood great!

4.  New to the Neighborhood? Moving in? Send a note to so we can include you in the Directory.

5.  The 2015 Winding Brook Park Meeting schedule is as follows:

            January 21 – Annual Meeting

            March 18 – Board Meeting

            May 20 – Board Meeting

            September 16 – Board Meeting

            November 16 – Board Meeting

            January 20, 2016 – Annual Meeting

                All meetings are at 7:00 p.m.
                Honker’s Restaurant,
                211 E. Day Rd.  Mishawaka, IN  46545

Board Members
Scott Kachmarik -            President
Tammy Emery - Vice President
Bill Bagatini - Treasurer
Jane Mason - Secretary
Mike Babcock
Lori Benjamin
Brian Coffman
Mike Miller
Laurel Eslinger
Chris Peregrine
Kathy Smith