The Wayne-Monroe Horseman's Council is a not-for-profit organization
that points the highest quality open horse shows. For over 30 years, it has been our goal to provide safe, fun, and friendly venues for people of all ages.

The Wayne-Monroe Horseman's Council 2015 Rules and Regulations for Year-End Awards and Pointed Shows are finalized and be downloaded from the Rules Page.

Congratulations to our WMHC Logo Contest Winner - Allie Holmes!

Make sure that you are part of the 2015 program — renew your membership today!

2015 WMHC Officers
President: Jeff Steer, 585.733.9243
Vice President: Linda VanDeusen
Treasurer: Kathy Miller, 585.967.3371
Secretary: Jen Chaffer, 585.355.0756

2015 Positions
Points Keeper: Sue Holmes
Webmaster & Social Media Coordinator: Laura HatchSalmon Creek Media & Marketing

Subpages (1): 2014 Awards Photos